

JOGINPALLY B.R. PHARMACY COLLEGE

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to JNTU, Hyderabad)

Bhaskar Nagar, Yenkapally (V), Moinabad (M), P.O. Himayathnagar, R.R. District, Hyderabad - 500 075. T.S. Phone : 08417-200000, Tele Fax : 08413-235753, Fax : 08413-235685

ACADEMICS COUNCIL TEAM

This team had been Constituted by the Principal with the consideration of the opinions and proposals of 06 senior faculty members. The following members were appointed by Principal to carry out the activivties of this team.

S.L.	Name of the Member	Designation in the	
No	and the second	Team	
01.	Dr. J.V.C Sharma	Chairman	
02.	Dr. P. Vishnu Priya	Member	
03.	Dr. M. Sriswetha	Member	
04.	Mrs. M Shyamala	Member	
05.	Mrs. P. Sirisha	Member	
06.	Mr. V.S.S.S Gupta Atyam	Member	

Roles & Responsibilities:

- 01. The intention behind for forming this committee is to improve the quality of education.
- 02. This team should work with more transparency as this team involves in the key service provided to the students.
- 03. These team members should not cause any disturbances/ misunderstandings among the faculty members.
- 04. This team should make sure that all the class works/Labs are being conducted as per the time table or not.
- 05. They should get the feedback from the students frequently.
- 06. They must collect the information about the syllabus completion and information regarding the collection of 2 or 3 marks Questions /Assignment.
- 07. They can monitor the class of any faculty to check the quality of lecture.

JUGINPALLY B.R. PHARMACY COLLEGE Yenkapally (V), Moinabad (M), R R Dist., Hyderabad-500 075.

S.I.no	Name of the Member	Designation in the team	Photo
1	Dr. J V C Sharma	Chairman	
2	Dr. P Vishnu Priya	Member	E.
3	Dr. M Sriswetha	Member	
4	M Shyamala	Member	
5	P Sirisha	Member	
6	A V S S S Gupta	Member	